Anneli Kruve
Group leader

anneli.kruve@su.se

Pilleriin Peets
Post-doc

pilleriin.peets@mmk.su.se

Drew Szabo
Post-doc

drew.szabo@mmk.su.se

Amina Souihi
PhD student

amina.souihi@mmk.su.se

Helen Sepman
PhD STUDENT

helen.sepman@mmk.su.se

Louise Malm
PhD student

louise.malm@mmk.su.se

Wei-Chieh Wang
PhD student

wei-chieh.wang@mmk.su.se

Yvonne Kreutzer
MSc student

yvonne.kreutzer@mmk.su.se

This might be you
student/researcher

Contact us!

Alumni

Karl Kaupmees
Researcher

karl.kaupmees@ut.ee

Siim Kukk
Researcher

siim.kukk@ut.ee

Andi Kipper
Researcher

andi.kipper@gmail.com

Jaanus Liigand
PhD student

jaanus.liigand@ut.ee

Piia Liigand
PhD student

piia.liigand@ut.ee

Emma Palm
MSc student

emma.palm@mmk.su.se

Masoumeh Akhlaqi
MSc student

maak7375@student.su.se

Chimnaz Emrah
MSc student

chimnaz.askerli@gmail.com

Lisa Jonsson
MSc student

lijo7950@student.su.se

Mari Ojakivi
MSc student

mari.ojakivi@ut.ee

Miklos Mohai
MSc student

Riccardo Costalunga
MSc student, intern

riccardo.costalunga@studenti.unipr.it

Anselm Okolo
MSc student

anselm.okolo@su.se

Sara Khabazbashi
BSc student

sara.khabazbashi@su.se

Pauline Petitfour
MSc student, intern

petitfour.pauline@gmail.com