Anneli Kruve-Viil
Group leader

anneli.kruve@ut.ee

Karl Kaupmees
Researcher

karl.kaupmees@ut.ee

Siim Kukk
Researcher

siim.kukk@ut.ee

Andi Kipper
Researcher

andi.kipper@gmail.com

Jaanus Liigand
PhD student

jaanus.liigand@ut.ee

Piia Liigand
PhD student

piia.liigand@ut.ee

Mari Ojakivi
MSc student

mari.ojakivi@ut.ee

This might be you
student/researcher

Contact us!